HFDI Board of Directors
Click on any of these links to e-mail that group of people.

President: Tom Gudeman
Vice President: Katy Heine

  • Phil Syphrit
  • Yvonne LaMontagne

Secretary: Jamie Dye
Members at large

  • Webmaster: Amy Engelbrecht-Wiggans
  • Rick Lightbody
  • Jennifer Powell
  • Sarah Schneider
  • Margaret Shepard

Snail mail
P.O. Box 176
Ithaca NY 14851